Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

second___chance

51 M Lake Oswego, OR

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:39am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Quick witted, stylish, compassionate, strong, easy to talk with, silly at times and so much more...will add it all later
What I’m doing with my life
Growing day by day. I had a new start in life so now looking to take this ride called life to the next level. Wanna join me?
I’m really good at
A lot of things. First I'm a good listener, friend, companion, lover, nurturing, cooking, analytical, great with my hands and many many other things that you can find out:) I'm actually really good at a lot of things.
The first things people usually notice about me
The comments I get most are about my lips or eyes or hair or physique.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Food, I love to cook and constantly experimenting with new recipes and my own (delicious) concoctions. I spend the last year eating almost exclusively vegan so learned how to prepare many delicious vegan creations.

Books? I like history, stories, tales that are real or could be believable. One fav book that stands out that I read time and again is The Alchemist. That story carries a different meaning for me each time I read it.

Music? It is constantly changing. My current phase is back to hip hop (not radio hip hop but old school). Currently Too Short, Snoop Dogg, Lil Wayne, Andre Nickatine, Chamillionaire. Two weeks ago I had a Led Zeppelin resurgence and prior to that, Arctic Monkeys and the Killers among many other things. I have a library of 15,000 songs in all genres and all varieties.

TV? I didn't watch much of any TV until recently, even though I have a large home theater. But recently I discovered Netflix and realize I need to break free before I become a zombie (Walking Dead?).
The six things I could never do without
God, Food, water, air, beaches, my dogs and last but not least, uninhibited passion for life. Is that more than 6? :)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I don't dwell on the past, so the present and future. Someone once told me, live like it's your last day on earth, yet plan like you'll be here a while. That makes more sense today than it ever has.
On a typical Friday night I am
Any number of things, playing rugby, teaching physics, standing on my head for 2 hours, pretending to be Jimi Hendrix on my Martin acoustic guitar or perhaps something normal like watching a really good flick! Whatever I'm doing, hopefully I'm enjoying it with you:)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I died for 3 minutes and came back to life. I'm extremely lucky to be alive:) This would explain why I wrote what I wrote above.

Also, I am INFJ if that means anything to you:)
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 26–52
  • Near me
  • For new friends, short-term dating
You should message me if
You have an unquenchable zest for life.