Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


55 Stillwater, OK Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 49-60
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 8:23am
5' 7" (1.70m)
Body Type
A little extra
Christianity and it’s important
Post grad
Has kid(s) and doesn’t want more
Has dogs and Has cats
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Strong woman with a strong personality. Quirky, loving, playful and serious. I enjoy most activities outside and have a Hobby Farm.
I know how to cook, sew, knit, preserve food and various creative endeavors but do not do them as frequently now that my children are grown. Would rather play board/card games than video games. Family, friends and my faith are important to me.
Love to talk- whether it is serious, debating or playful
I am a trustworthy person and desire someone who is the same.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have been in the same profession for 32 years and currently also run a Hobby Farm. Part time Sunday School teacher, 4-H leader for a local club and attend local events.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
My job. I am a good cook, and loving parent.. Getting better at Organic Gardening, sustainability, and raising horses, chickens, etc.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my long hair and smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I generally have an eclectic taste in movies, shows, music, and food. I usually pick up a book and start reading the middle of it. If it keeps my attention I will give it a try. Do not watch horror flicks or listen to rap music or eat junk food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My children, animals, faith, friends, organic food, garden.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Things that I can do to make the world a better place to live. Practicing sustainability, taking a hard stand on an issue, confronting distortions regarding certain social conditions, supporting causes, helping others, etc.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working or eating pizza and watching a new movie!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I enjoy the sound of horses munching hay and song birds singing outside my window.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Part of my second life adventure is Hobby Farming and I want to continue with this project. Join me in the adventure or support me....either is okay.
If you do the right thing, even when no else is looking, let's talk.....