Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

secondlywitty

25 M Atlanta, GA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 1:25pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm originally from California and moved to Atlanta a few months ago because all my academic hopes and dreams have taken form in a professor at Ga Tech.

I really enjoy trying new things and suffer heavily from guilt associated with wasting time so I always try to be doing something. I play a lot of instruments badly, read widely, I do random craft projects, I'm involved with campus organizations.

You can boil pretty much everything I do to either a search after an idea that excites me, something that I find hilarious or something that helps someone.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm currently doing a PhD program at Ga Tech in what is technically electrical and computer engineering but is actually something much more obscure and wonderful. Outside of the complicated math stuff it boils down to looking at how people spread ideas. I'm also trying to balance school with some sort of creative expression, right now my top contenders are flameworking and improv.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
General absurdity. Reading pretty quickly. Telling stories.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I think most people find pretty quickly that they just like me, cause I'm genuinely interested in them. That or people be like "who is this guy, he's crazy. Why is he making that face."
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books:I have a large range of books that I love and spread to as many people as I can but there are only a few books/authors that I would put into the favorite category; where I was like dis my dawg, here I feel that soul resonance. Top contenders: Proust, Trout Fishing in America by Richard Brautigan, Satre, Whitman. I'm currently in this huge Joseph Campbell/Carl Jung phase, with Rem Koolhaas (an amazingly interesting architect) and Otto Rank up next.

Movies:Most of the movies I watch are pretty stupid to balance out the crazy books I read. A lot of Will Ferrell, Kevin Smith. I'm also a huge sucker for kids movies like Cloudy with a Chance of Meatballs.

Shows: Big fan of Parks and Rec, Chopped, Brooklyn 99, Psych, Bob's Burgers, Firefly, SNL.

Music: My taste in music is pretty eclectic, though it tends to run a little older. Most of the time I'm after something that I can sing along to, the rest of the time I'm pretty much after something to dance to.

Food: I love pretty much all food. I'm suffering heavily under the lack of good cheap sushi here in Atlanta.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Books
2. Conversation/Laughter
3. Nature
4. Family
5. Some sort of focusing practice, be it enjoying a cup of tea or meditation or tai chi
6. Improv
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Just about everything. How things work. How do I get better at things. A lot about people, both in general and specific. Most of my reading as well as my research is focused around people so I think far too much about people.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Most of the time I'm destressing after a happy hour that I organize for the department and a long week of school. Occasionally I'm still at the bar enjoying a good beer and good conversation or at an improv show.