Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

secretQT

46 F Franklin, IN

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 3:32am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am intelligent, I have my life together, I am happy. If you read my profile and are interested send me a message. I prefer to meet someone versus endless messages back and forth. I prefer to see your eyes and facial expressions.

All of my pictures are recent. Last 6 months.

Disclaimer:
If you are married or otherwise attached, smoke anything, looking for casual sex, a MILF, cougar shopping, etc. please MSG someone else. I am not interested.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have a wonderful 10 year old son and a 20 year old Chinese student that I claim as my daughter. I am a nurse. I work hard and try to enjoy life to the fullest.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
1. Friendship
2. Motherhood
3. Cooking
4. Handling crisis
5. Organizing parties and events
6. Encouraging others
7. Listening
8. Massage
9. Kissing
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes and my smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I don't watch TV. I enjoy movies but I don't seem to go very often. Music I am all over the map. I am not a fan of country. Right now I am listening to more R&B. Food...I adore spicy food.

I love traveling, outdoors, hiking, camping, swimming, theme parks, nature parks, cooking, euchre, reading, the list is long...just ask.

I have visited 26 states in the US, England, Greece, India, Mexico, and Canada. I am planning to visit China in the next 2 years.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My kids
2. My joy
3. My sanity
4. Coffee/Tea
5. Friends
6. Respect
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Probably the same things any normal, healthy person would be thinking about.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I am very social. I like going out with friends, attending events, and entertaining. I also love a blanket under the stars and a quiet evening at home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You will have to ask.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 35–55
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Who I would consider:

1. Be mentally healthy.
2. Have your life in order. Don't bring relationship woes, financial crisis, personal dissatisfaction, etc into my life.
3. Know or have a darn good idea of what you want.
4. Have a steady paying job.
5. Have respect for yourself and others.
6. Be happy, if you have anger management issues I am not the one.
7. Be disease free. Don't get upset if I ask you to prove this.
8. Have a good sense of humor.
9. Love life.
10. Enjoy something more than sitting in front of a TV or computer.
11. Be able to interact well with others and play nicely.
12. Don't be judgmental.
13. Don't smoke, chew, do drugs, or drink excessively.
14. Be creative.
15. Be respectful.
16. Be clean. This means you bath daily, use deodorant, brush your teeth daily, wear clean clothes, etc.
17. Be spontaneous.
18. Be witty.
19. Be intelligent...this is key.
20. Be a good kisser. Nothing says run like a horrible kisser. If you don't have that down...I don't care to risk the rest.
21. Respect that I am a mother and it comes before anything else.
27. Be sexually healthily.

Am I looking for perfect? By no means, but I know what I want and I won't settle for anything less. I don't wish to play games or be a passing fancy. I am looking for a partner, a confidant, my best friend, and lover. I am patient.