Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

secret_8ian_man

33 M Chicago, IL

My Details

Last Online
Mar 12, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Transportation
Income
$80,000–$100,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, Chinese (Fluently), Polish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello! First of all, thanks for checking me out, you won't be disappointed(in bed). What I can tell you from a 5000 word empty space is that I'm easy-going, honest, dependable, and responsible. I'm an active person and would rather get out of the house than stay inside, but I'd rather cook a meal than dine out. It's much healthier that way. Anything else you want to know, just email me. Otherwise, the only way we know if we click is to meet in person.

I'm looking for someone who's fun, athletic, easy-going, and independent. I need a woman who has her own life and own set of friends. My job can sometimes take me away from home, so I need someone who's independent and can take care of herself.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I love my job as an airline pilot, it's not even a job to me. It's more of a hobby that I get paid to do. Contrary to popular belief, I'm not gone as much as you may think, and I don't have a girlfriend in every city. It's not my style, as I'm very loyal and committed if you're the right woman for me.

My other passion is beach volleyball. Unfortunately I can't do that professionally, because I'm not 6'10". Since it's nearly impossible to play during the winter time here in Chicago, I've started taking salsa dance classes and doing yoga. I've also gotten into surfing(not the web) and have traveled to Costa Rica, Guatemala, El Salvador, and Puerto Rico to be able to do that.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
everything!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
"Who Moved my Cheese" - Best book ever. If you've never read it, it's only 80 pages and has pictures, and it's in 16pt font.
"Seinfeld" - We would get along if you watch that show.
I can eat Sushi all day, and Chinese food, but in China we just call it food.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
packing, fashion, and the decline of America.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
at happy hour!
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 26–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you think I'm cute, duh!