Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

secretadmirer00

50 M Lincoln, NE

My Details

Last Online
Apr 1
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Technology
Income
$70,000–$80,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I've recently separated from my wife (in the process of getting a divorce) of 26 years and have 2 grown kids and 2 grandchildren a boy and a girl. I was in an abusive marriage that neither of us were ever happy with.

I'm looking for a monogamous relationship, not a one night stand. I'm not saying I'm looking for a wife, what I'm looking for is a soulmate. I'm not here for sex. I was faithful for 25 years to a woman I didn't like. Imagine how I'm going to treat a woman I do.

I Just moved to Lincoln Nebraska this week, so I don't know anyone. I own my own business, have a car and make very good money.

As far as what I like, cuddling up on a Saturday morning, painting, sculpting and running and I'll probably start doing that again, now that I don't have someone telling how I should act and think.

I'm religious to a point. I believe in a higher power, I just don't buy into the organized religious BS. BTW, if you don't know who Sheldon is, you're probably in a different dimension than I am. Figuratively speaking of course.

I'm not into drinking, except for the occasional rum and coke. I'm also not into the whole 420 scene and I don't smoke cigarettes. I'd prefer someone who also can have fun without being high or buzzed, it doesn't bother me if it is occasional, but I was in a previous relationship with an alcoholic and it was a pain in the ass. I don't mind the occasional drink, but if you can't function without a drink or a drag, please keep looking.
What I’m doing with my life
I'd love to find my soul mate. Someone who isn't domineering and judgmental and can talk with me, not to me.
I’m really good at
Making people laugh. Being sarcastic. Horse back riding. Listening. Back Massages.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Music. I like all types of music, but mostly county, The Black Keys, Johnny Cash, Beethoven, Mozart, The Greatful Dead, Beatles, etc.

TV Shows, Jimmy Kimble, The Wire
The six things I could never do without
computer, cell phone, a true friend, my kids, clean socks and underwear and passionate sex.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
finding someone who will accept me and let me be the person I want to be.
On a typical Friday night I am
at the health club trying to lose weight.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I like to lead. Whether it's dancing or sex. I'm a dominant person. Not hardcore 50 shades, but a little rough sex that doesn't actually hurt someone and it can be fun.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 28–62
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You're into being monogamous, but may be open to doing something wild together if the timing is right and we're both game. Also if you understand the context of They're, Their, Your, You're you'll go to the top of the list.