Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

secretrink

31 F Raleigh, NC

My Details

Last Online
Apr 22
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 1″ (1.55m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
TODAY IS MY BITCH.
What I’m doing with my life
is tirelessly and passionately defending the rights of the o, g, and h in "through."
I’m really good at
opening things. Like, yes, I can neatly open that ketchup packet for you, friend. With pleasure.
The first things people usually notice about me
is probably how short I am, or maybe my red hair?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Classic lit (more specifically, I tend to love 18th and 19th century British literature) and young adult fiction.

Movies: Eh, I will watch about anything. I probably tend to watch lighter stuff more frequently, but I'm open to all of it. I find it embarrassing how I totally fall for the hipster/quirky girl movies.

Shows: Parks & Rec, Walking Dead, Workaholics, Adventure Time, Regular Show, Mad Men, & Masterpiece.

Music: I love indie pop/rock! I go to heaps of shows! Quick sampling of all time favorites and stuff in the recent rotation: Belle and Sebastian, Yo La Tengo, Twin Shadow, Class Actress, Cut Copy, Summer Camp, Pomegranates, Smiths, Diiv, Darwin Deez, Prince, and 90s-era Weezer.

Food: Despite my hatred of lettuce, seafood, pickles, and pineapple, I really do love to eat and try new restaurants!
The six things I could never do without
1. Sunscreen (It's pale or burnt. There is NO in between.)
2. Toilets (Because, REALLY.)
3. DVR (I love television, but I refuse to be a slave to it!)
4. Earplugs (I naturally have horrible hearing, and I go to lots of shows. This could have tragic results without ear protection.)
5. GPS (Terrible sense of direction. Not even gonna front.)
6. BBQ (Duh.)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
my concert calendar, how long I can sleep and still be on time (but I will probably oversleep), pizza, how the okc experience of gentlemen differs from my own, and maybe buying a house.

Also: WHY IS JAY LENO SO TERRIBLE? Please let's skip straight to Fallon.
On a typical Friday night I am
probably somewhere in downtown Raleigh with friends. Even though I often want to collapse with exhaustion from the workweek on Friday nights, I've started to realize that the weekends feel longer if I rally and do something on Friday night.
I’m looking for
  • Everybody
  • Ages 26–36
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
you're a smart, silly, courteous, and NOT religious fellow, who looks for similar qualities in a lady.

...ideally, you might also be a fellow who is pretty stable emotionally and who maybe doesn't do a lot of drugs.

UPDATE: I'm currently seeing a gentleman. Are you a lady who fits the above description (except for the "fellow" part)? If so, let's be friends! I don't care if you're into ladies, but please note that I myself am not, so this really is just a friends thing. Is it possible for OKC to help in this department too???