Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

secrette_

29 Richmond, VA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 25–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 26
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian, White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
A recently uprooted Washingtonian, I moved to Richmond late 2013. I am opinionated, nerdy, dynamic, I love life, and it's hard to tell I'm a pretty introverted individual. Regret isn't common in my vocab.

I'm not as spontaneous as I used to be but I am still up for midnight movie releases and surprise road trips. I pretend I can play Guitar Hero and Smash, but it doesn't usual work out in my favor. I have very close friends whom I've known for years and I am working on staying close to my family when I can't visit as often as I'd like. My body type is so not my ideal and I am working hard on changing every bad habit I'm confronted with - I'm confident, outgoing, and looking forward to a lot of things in the next year.

I can be shy to the point of being nothing but proper, but trust me, I am lighthearted, I tease a lot, and love has never been better expressed than through playful banter and downright dirty name-calling.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am an admin in a corporate bank. I enjoy it, I'm great at it, but I may not settle in it. I want to be an author, a voice actor, a seamstress, an artist; I want to study in rural Tibet, explore Machu Picchu, or open a karaoke cafe downtown somewhere. I also want to visit Disney World again (and again and again).

Outside of work I frequent group classes because no one should ever have to zumba or hula hoop alone, and I pet sit in my diminishing spare time. I also spend a lot of time watching video game streams online.

I enjoy traveling when I can and expect many trips coming my way for the next few years. In five years, I see myself settling down finally, and I hope the journey there is as fun as they say it is.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm pretty good at listening to others, weaving in and out of traffic, and I'm pretty artistic.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My ethnicity - which is half Korean and half Swedish. I'm like that Skittles commercial.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I have a love/hate relationship with a lot of authors since I absolutely love to read. My favorite book to date is probably Perfume by Patrick Süskind. Current kicks? Some Vince Flynn(RIP!!), Michael Crichton (RIP), and John Fowles (RIP).

My favorite movie is Aliens; I love scary movies. I'm a very huge movie buff with many genres and I have a(n un)healthy addiction to Netflix -- our relationship is very serious.

Because of Netflix, I can't get enough of Parks & Rec right now. And Bones. I'll typically watch a variety of things from Legend of the Seeker to Real Housewives of Atlanta to Downton Abbey to Archer. I also love Game of Thrones, but I'm also one of those GoT book snobs, so if you do not enjoy spoilers, you'll treat me nice.

Music is a fun passion and I love almost every genre: Pop, dance, and ballads are my favorite and anything catchy I can play in the car. I also have a very soft spot for Korean pop music.

I love going out for ethnic foods like Mediterranean, Indian, and Korean BBQ! I don't do many sweet things, but chocolate is to die for.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
- My cell phone
- A good novel
- Netflix
- Google
- Eyeliner!!!!
- My ginger boys (dog & cat fyi)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
- Finances and balancing my month. I bet in another life, I was a very successful accountant in high demand. Always was and will be a banker at heart.

- Nail polish color ideas. I've been venturing into making my own.

- How prepared I need to be when things go down and I need a bug out bag for me, my sister, my dad, my cat, my dog... and then I trash it because it costs too much on Amazon.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Having a Girl's Night, out seeing another movie, belting it out at karaoke, or just enjoying some quiet time at home smashing face in a game.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a traditionalist at heart. Where's the kitchen? I'll go make you that sandwich.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
...you think we can definitely get along. Looking to start something new and meet new friends in a new town. Liking movies, video games, animals, roller coasters and scary movies are a plus. :)

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!