Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

sedulous_badger

30 Milwaukee, WI Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Aug 25
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Law
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Lower east side resident, walker, law firm analyst, UW-Madison grad, landlord. Just your average Millenial.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Shifting gears--just finishing up a renovation project and finding new ways to use my time in the evenings. Just started practicing yoga to get more flexible and lose the tightness from desk-sitting. Planning my next move, probably something community-oriented. Exploring the city. Getting freakish pleasure from walking a mile to work in -40 polar vortex wind chills.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Sabre fencing. Being a lefty grants one a huge advantage.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Probably my chronic asshole/bitchy resting face?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Vonnegut, Chomsky, a little Palahniuk. Normally, I love to read, but since I got a smartphone I've read a lot more articles and blogs, e.g. Gawker, Salon, UrbanMilwaukee

Movies: Gomorrah, Sin Nombre, Léon, Taxi Driver, Chinatown. I'm more critical than most, but not every film necessarily needs to be Oscar-caliber to be entertaining.

Music: Miles Davis, Charlie Parker, The Clash, Johnny Cash, Parliament, Santogold, Fleet Foxes, LCD Soundsystem, Kraftwerk, Django Reinhardt, Sinatra. Also a fan of the Big Band show on WMSE and may have attended a large number of Florentine Opera performances.

Food: I wish Milwaukee had halal food carts like NYC. Also love Jamaican--the Madison Library Mall cart is to die for. But I cook great fajitas, chicken tikka masala, and whatever else I'm in the mood for. Curry is my new favorite thing to make. The authentic kind with fish sauce and palm sugar.

Fancy beer, anise beverages, scotch.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Agile Les Paul copy
The Oak Leaf trail
Shepherd Express
Mark Belling's misanthropic ravings
Skype
Smartphone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Urbanism, socioeconomics, how to maximize use of space on the renovation, how to better use my free time.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Whatever piques my interest on Do414.com (cool local event website) or relaxing.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've been on double-secret probation before.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to do coffee or happy hour.