Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


27 Peterborough, Ontario, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, short-term dating

My details

Last online
May 2
5' 11" (1.80m)
Body Type
Dropped out of University
Doesn’t want kids
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I consider myself intellectual, but down to earth and easy-going. I am thoughtful, with a sometimes dry but witty sense of humour. I like to listen, talk and learn. I'm very open minded and possess a mixture of progressive left-leaning and sometimes libertarian political/social views.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working full time for now.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Life! :D
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
WAY too much to list... very open minded. This is some stuff that's caught my eye/ear recently:

- Its Always Sunny in Philadelphia, Californication, Breaking Bad, Survivorman, Man vs Wild

- Bassnectar, Gonjasufi, Bliss N Eso, Black Stone Cherry
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Health, nutrition, the environment, society, government/politics/our social contract, philosophy, the monetary quandry the world is in...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Friday nights are highly atypical. Could be anything. Typical scenarios include: drinks out with friends, drinks in with friends, a movie with someone special (again, out or in), biking around in the dark with some friends, or just staying in and reading/listening to music/watching stuff.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You'll have to ask!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want someone to hang out with occasionally. Talking, music, movies, coffee/drinks, nights in cuddling, etc. Not looking for anything serious or committed at this point as I recently got out of a long term relationship... just looking to meet new and interesting people and see what happens :) Theres always more to learn!