Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


24 San Diego, CA Cis Man, Non-binary

Cis Man, Non-binary

You might like

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
May 24
Queer, Questioning, Heteroflexible
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body type
Strictly vegan
Agnosticism, and somewhat serious about it
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Working on university
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Likes dogs and has cats
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
EDIT: Hi, I'm leaving this up because... well I'm not sure why. I'm trying to figure out a lot of things about myself and where I want to be in the world. Seeing as that's my primary focus right now I'm probably not ready to date anyone. I'm still interested in making friends, especially if your vegan/queer/socially conscious, and sorry in advance if I don't answer messages right away.


I love to explore, debate philosophy, politics, and theology, go to the beach or the mountains, and try new foods. I thrive on smart conversation, and love to learn new things. Basically I'm a good, caring person on a quest to grow as a human being, whatever that means.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I spent my early 20s working as an Office Manager at a radical non-profit. It was fulfilling work, but as with all good things it came to end. I'm currently working two stable jobs, and making a decent living. I'm halfway through a Psychology Degree and I've been taking turns between work-heavy semesters and school semesters. That's just the necessities, what i'm really doing with my life is trying to make happiness for myself and those I love. Usually this means making art with my sister and sending letters back in forth to my best best friend in SF, or getting in the water during the warm months.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Harry Potter, Perfume, The Consumer, The Moon is a Harsh Mistress, Harry Potter, The Left Hand of Darkness, Ender's Game, The Dispossessed, Harry Potter, Foundation series, The Giver, His Dark Materials, Perfume, Darkly Dreaming Dexter, Harry Potter....

Movies: The Forbidden Zone, Waking Life, Waking Ned Divine, Hedvig and the Angry Inch, God Bless America, Tough Guise, What Would Jesus Buy?, Tucker and Dale Versus Evil, The Cabin in the Woods (probably my favorite movie),

Shows: Adventure Time!, Firefly, Dead Like Me, The Booth at the End, Misfits, Daily Show, Farscape, Battlestar Galactica, Scrubs, Rick and Morty, Futurama, House of Cards, Cosmos: a Spacetime Odyssey, Gravity Falls, Bee and Puppycat

Pandora Stations: The Coup, The Roots, Postal Service, Brother Ali, Lupe Fiasco, Trip Hop, Andrew Jackson Jihad, Gogol Bordello, Sufjan Stevens, Cab Calloway, Big Band Swing, Clean Bandit, Mavis Staples

Podcasts: Freakonomics, This American Life, Wait Wait Don't Tell Me, Radiolab, Savage Lovecast, TED Talks Radio Hour, Intelligence Squared, Marketplace Money, Various NPR shows
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Existentialism, political injustices, the eventual downfall of capitalism, that book/comic/script i tell myself i'm going to write someday, where my life is headed, what I would name new pets, how I should be spending more time in the waves...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hopefully something different than I did the previous Friday night, and usually going to bed early (i work at 6am on Saturdays)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I love scented candles.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are an intelligent, loving person with a lot to teach and a willingness to learn; who is looking for good times, smart talk, and an adventure or two.