Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

seeintheworld

38 Madison, WI Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 32–43
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 12:27pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Education
Income
Rather not say
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Fun, eclectic Cheesehead by day; Sexy Renaissance Cheesewoman by night. My loves: the outdoors, travel (50+ countries and counting), fresh food, vino, great conversation and laughter with friends. I consider myself a happy, generous person who is passionate about life and curious about the world around me all while in the pursuit of my dreams. I'd love to find a partner who wants to join me for the ride.

Alternatively, I'm still new to Madison - and would love to make new friends to explore the city with.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm beginning 'Phase 2' of my professional life. I took a leap and left a successful career working in international development in Washington D.C. to chase my next dream. I'm starting business school with aspirations of creating a business that will make a positive impact on the world (or atleast a small part of it).

When I'm not studying, I'm traveling, cooking, or getting my exercise on. I also take Improv classes. Creativity and ambition are important to me.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
forgetting names, lip syncing and puzzles.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
From across the room: my laugh...unless I trip. Then, they usually notice that first.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Everything in my life will come to a complete standstill when the new House of Cards season is released (the only other time that happens is on Packer game days).

I love to read. When I was little, I dreamed of having a sleepover in the library. I still think that might be kinda cool. I'm currently reading the "The Icarus Deception," "The Evolution of a Corporate Idealist: When Girl Meets Oil," and "Social Innovation, Inc." I also throw in a People magazine and UsWeekly for good measure.

Favorite foods.....Japanese, anything made from a potato, anything with vanilla ice cream (or should I say custard), and anything cooked for me. Oh...and anything cooked with some spice.

I love, love documentaries.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my friends, my family, my passport, a nice Sauvignon Blanc, my pillow, my computer
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
rice krispie treats.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
roasting marshmellows on my electric stove with friends while listening to Norwegian pop music. On an atypical Friday night, I'm having friends over for dinner.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
the Washington DC dating scene was tough, like super tough.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you're a genuinely nice person who's curious and excited about the world around them.