Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

seeker102875

50 M Fort Bliss, TX

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 19–44
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 2:23pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Military
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hispanic male likes going to amusement parks, sci fi and horror movies. Like to read classic literature, I like to go explore new places. Like the outdoors enjoy hiking, camping, shooting, archery. I am a teacher when not with military. I like to hang out with friends sometimes going to Dave and Busters. My friends will say that I can be too honest at times, what you see is what you get. When it come to music like most styles and forms, studied music in college.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Am an educator and also a soldier in a medical unit. I try to help others and like to just lead a normal life outside of military
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am good at first aid LOL, and like to dabble in kitchen, also good in outdoor enviorments
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
not really sure no one has ever told me
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
favorite book count of Monte Cristo, Les miserible, Movie The Mummy, Excaliber, Show Bones, House, Food Chinese, Japanese, lebinese , mexican, Music almost all styles and forms of music
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
friends, family, outdooors, sci fi cons, Books, music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
school, and Family
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
home watching classic horro, or out wth friends enjoying Pho (Vietnamese noodles)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
will tell when the trust level is there
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
if you we have some common interest, or just looking for friends that might blossom into something more