Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

seeker312

28 M Columbus, OH

My Details

Last Online
Apr 14
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Native American, White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Sign Language (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hey, I'm Dave and I play some rec sports, some video games, I cook, exercise, hang with friends and in the spare time I'm trying to keep in shape since I'm looking for a new goal after running a marathon and a triathlon. Lately I've been traveling or working every other weekend - lots of friends having bachelor parties, graduations and weddings and other things of the sort. Otherwise I usually just relax at home or chill with friends.

When I first meet someone I make friends easily and am pretty outgoing and open to conversation. It doesn't help that I'm shameless in trying anything once, even if it means making a fool out of myself.
What I’m doing with my life
Working now with plans to go back to school in the next few years, otherwise, nothing too specific, I like to take life as it comes to me.
I’m really good at
Thinking abstractly.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies - anything that can make me laugh, fantasy, sci-fi or action.
Movie Examples: Anchorman, Lord of the Rings, Star Wars, Black Hawk Down
TV Shows - Big Bang Theory, Futurama, HIMYM, Archer, The League
Music - anything but country and gangsta' rap, yo!
Food... I think there's a character limit so I'll limit to my favorite 5: Hot Wings, Pizza, Chili, Bratwurst and Sushi (favorite)
The six things I could never do without
cliche' (I don't have a french keyboard):
air/food/water/friends/family
the rest:
1 friends
2 family
3 my dog, Pandora
4 delicious food
5 beer
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What's next in life? I'm feeling good about where I'm at, but I'm still looking forward to what's next. But, as they say "Yesterday is history. Tomorrow is a mystery. Today is a gift. That's why it is called the present." so maybe I'm just curious and impatient :P
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging with friends, a movie or poker with some co-workers. An occasional sports bar on the weekends for football.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have, on rare occasion, watched a chick-flick on my own at home.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–31
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
You're adventurous and maybe a bit nerdy.