seeker7936
36 New York, NY
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
seeker7936
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
So just gonna lay my cards on the table and not pull any punches. Looking for a serious relationship with future potential. If this resonates with you read on :).

Here goes it. I believe you get what you give in life, so I always try to be kind. I'm a big kid at heart and love movies in Imax, Halloween, running a race, corny jokes, camping, bowling, road trips, fluffy animals, amusement parks and cookies. I have a hearty laugh and do so often *Disclaimer* I may embarrass you while at the movies!

I'm active and enjoy the outdoors or anything in water. Brooklyn born, but love the country and find peace in front of a camp fire. I have an adventurous streak in me and am usually the one game to do activities others are fearful of.

I'm feminine, but never prissy. Many moons ago, I was in the military, so I won't be afraid to help you out with a DIY project. I do what I say and say what I mean and appreciate the same. I'm not looking for perfection, I have flaws too. Just looking for that special someone to make all of life's successes that much sweeter and all of life's burdens that much easier :).
What I’m doing with my life
It's kinda blue collar... I'll explain.
I’m really good at
I know a little about a lot and I'm full of useless/useful entertaining facts!
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes and accent.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Founding Fathers, American Apartheid.
Movies: Glory, Donnie Darko, 28 Weeks Later, Edge of Tomorrow, The Descent, Toy Story 3, Original Sin, Chronicle, Tropic Thunder, Shrek, Pandorum.
Shows: Game of Thrones, Walking Dead, Boardwalk Empire, Through the Wormhole, Real Time, Face Off.
Music: Marvin Gaye, Esthero, Lynard Skynard, Sade, Zero 7, Gangstarr.
Food: Anything (not finicky at all)
The six things I could never do without
The beach
Friends
Coffee
My car
Wine
Music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Life and how best to spend it.
On a typical Friday night I am
Out for drinks/dinner or home, netflixing.
You should message me if
I have a vision for the future that includes a loving partner, a home, a family and lots of summer BBQs :). This vision doesn't need to be realized tomorrow, but it's one my match should find appealing too.
More