Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

seekinator1

56 F Houston, TX

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 50–59
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Apr 19
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a Christian and try to live like one, I may fail but shake off the dust and go on to make new mistakes or less. I am compassionate about what I believe and who I believe in. I have an excellent job that I love and secure with who I am. I listen and care about those around me and those I come into contact with.
Contact me to find out more.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work for a company that is compassinate about others, which supports my valves". I am a mother and grandmother. I enjoy life and prepare or plan for rainly days.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being Motherly, almost to a fault. I laugh at myself over that and know at least I see that trait in myself and work hard to control the motherly instincts for the most part.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile, and my hair.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
The Bible
I also enjoy mystery writers-
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my bible, children and grandchildren
job, friends and chocolate
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
relaxing or doing something fun
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am not willing to admit anything private at this time.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You see some common interest