Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

seekingU4LTR

69 Hudson, FL Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 50–65
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Nov 25
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Retired
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
We all see ourselves for who we think we are, the trick is finding someone that agrees with us... LOL...I am NOT your average guy, no broken promises, no lying, just a simple day to day type guy. When people say there looking for someone with no baggage, there dreaming...I have never met anyone who did not have some kind of baggage. The difference is controlling it. .

I am interested in simple things, Karaoke, BBQ's, flea markets, craft shows, and a average every day type girl without all the bells and whistles. I am an outdoor type, not rugged but not a person to be used or taken for granted. I try to enjoy life and try to avoid stress and drama as much as possible.

Feel free to contact me if interested, or have questions.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Retired, enjoying it, trying to live each day and make the best of it. Just need a good lady to share fun every day things with..
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Good handy man around the house....
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am not tall, dark, handsome or well built, but they do notice my eyes, friendly smile & personalty.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Not one to read a lot, do like action movies, even chick flicks, and dinner theaters, I like Mexican, Chinese and Seafood..
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Having Fun
food
family
friends
good health
and to be loved by a good woman
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What to do for fun, and finding a compatible partner to share everyday things with. "I am not looking for someone perfect....only someone perfect for me"
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Doing Karaoke, chilling, or just relaxing with friends....
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Not saying here, would not be private anymore.....But I will say my life is an open book. You want to know just ask, it will come out sooner or later anyway. I am not a jail bird, do not use drugs, smoke or own a gun....
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I sound like someone you would like to meet, chat with, or if you just need a friend. If you do not take the first step, you will go nowhere. HWP, please no BBW or obese.You just saw the most honest profile on here.....