Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

seekingbif

42 Cleveland, OH Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 30–48
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 3:34pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aries
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Married
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Not sure what to say here. We love meeting new people and hope to find long term friendship or more. He loves to write Poetry and plans to write a fantasy book and hope to someday to actually publish it. We drink socially, we don't smoke (did for most of my life but haven't now since June of 2008). We love to watch movies, walking, bike riding, hanging out with a friend or two. We like to be with one or two people at a time and don't care to deal with big crowds. Feel to ask us anything if you wish to know more :-)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Anything and everything that comes to mind that I enjoy....
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am typically good at nearly everything I do. I tend to be passionate about my work and my play, I love a good challenge and will always stick to something until I know it inside and out. I don't give up easily. I am very good with computers, hardware and software. I am self taught in many skills and I am told I am very good at many other things....Home made wine anybody? :-)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I guess the first thing people notice about me is that I make direct eye contact when I speak and can come off as over confident yet, I am typically quiet and even a little shy.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite books: The Wheel of Time Series, The sword of Truth Series, Mistborn Series, The Hobbit, The Lord Of The Rings, Dune, Dune Messiah, A Song of Ice and Fire Series, Joe Abercrombie.
Movies: anything science fiction, fantasy, horror, drama, adventure, chick flicks....pretty much anything. I Suppose my favorites would be Avatar, The Lord of The Rings and Gladiator
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Passion
Companionship
Creativity
Hobbies
Music
Knowledge
Challenges
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where my life is headed, what I will do next and where will I be?
And how it will obviously be so much better than today because the grass is always so much greener on the other side of the road right?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
On occasion, we will go out for a few drinks, go to a movie or out to dinner. Typically, I am working, blogging, writing, drinking coffee or tea and generally just hanging out with those people in the world I care for.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Ask me and I will answer just about anything one on one :-)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You find our profile interesting, are looking for new friends, email, chat and meet in person if we choose to.

Or if you just want to ask more questions is fine too!