Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

seekingnicelady

68 M White Lake, MI

My Details

Last Online
Sep 30, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t want kids
Pets
Dislikes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a very loyal person. Even though I have worked at the same business for 37 years, I am young at heart. When I went to war in Vietnam I was 21 years old and I still feel 21 today. I try to keep young by playing softball, wallyball, working out and working around my house. I like touring Michigan as there is so much to see here that most people don't know about.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Besides working 5 days per week at a job I love, because it keeps me young, in the summertime I usually ride my 1972 Harley and drive my classic 1972 Monte carlo as much as I can. I enjoy drinking micro brewed beer (and others), while looking for someone female to share one with. I like to work outside my house, because much of the day I am inside working.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
My job, softball, Wallyball, Vollyball, having fun with people and living life one day at a time. I am also very good at fixing alot of things and a few construction projects around the home.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My sense of humor. I have been told that I have a great personality. I kind of agree. You tell me!!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I don't have any favorite books or movies. If I enjoyed a book I have read or a movie that I have seen that is good enough dfor me. I am a Gemini after all. I do like late 1950's music and all of the 1960's music, being that I am a product of the baby boomeer generation.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My job for right now. My house. My Harley. My Monte Carlo. My good friends. Having fun. A nice relationship with someone female who has like thoughts.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How long I will be able to feel like I am still 21 years old, health wise. What I will do to have fun today.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Glad because it is finally the weekend and I never know what I will being doing or when.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Nothing. If you really want to know something, ask me.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 39–73
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to.