Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

seekingsomeone0

29 M Exeter, UK

My Details

Last Online
Today – 12:55am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Middle Eastern
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Student
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Married
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, and wants more
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Okay), Russian (Okay), Spanish (Okay), C++ (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a quiet gentleman who enjoys reading and watching science fiction, as well as some computer gaming (particularly co-operative gaming) and listening to not-overly-hard rock music.

I am fairly introverted, not to mention more than a little bit of a geek, and would like to meet someone who would enjoy spending relaxed time together as well as going out for quiet drinks and such.

Learning foreign languages has always been a hobby of mine and I am quite chatty once you get to know me, but rather shy at first.

Clubs and such are not really my thing - I do like to be able to communicate without shouting where possible!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently continuing my studies. I'm a big fan of maths and statistics, which I hope doesn't put too many people off!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Not being able to think of things to write here rapidly!

Ending overly many sentences with exclamation marks!

I certainly enjoy study and I'm quite good at picking new things up fairly quickly. I also turn my hand to a fair few board and computer games!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I own rather too many books, with many still to be read, and that I have a fairly substantial beard!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
A rather tough selection to pick just a few things, this. However, to avoid making this overlong I'll stick to just a selection!

Authors: Isaac Asimov (especially the Foundation series), Iain M Banks, Andreas Eschbach.

Films: Star Wars, The Matrix, American Pie (for some light-hearted fun!).

Music: CKY, Deftones, Nirvana, Within Temptation.

TV Shows: Babylon 5, Doctor Who (Both old and new), Game of Thrones, Star Trek.

Food: This is especially difficult as there are so many nice things out there and I always like trying new things! If I had to pick just a few things I'd say: baked potatoes (there's something deliciously simple about them), very mature cheddar cheese and good milk chocolate.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
In no particular order:

-A collection of books
-The internet
-Cheese
-Friends and family
-Background music
-Apples
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
An awful lot of things but nothing very specific.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Spending time with friends watching a good film or playing some board games while eating plenty of tasty food.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm rather slow at thinking of things sometimes...notably something to put here at the moment! Perhaps...that I have a terrible habit of forgetting people's birthdays.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–35
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like the same sorts of things I do and/or I don't sound too uninteresting to you! I'm pretty sure I've now found the beautiful lady I was after, but I'm still looking for friends! :)