Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

seenbeseen

49 F Forest Park, IL

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 38–52
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 17
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Virgo
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Welcome!
I believe the old addage that one should always give people the benefit of the doubt before judging and assuming. I enjoy lots of intellectual and non-intellectual pursuits including the arts, sports, travel, etc. I love playing tennis, boating and going for long walks. Any activity by the water works for me.
I am looking for someone who is passionate about life, who is looking for a physically and emotionally satisfying relationship. I am interested in dating/friendship at first and seeing where it goes from there -- ultimately a LTR. I am pretty laid back and appreciate the simple things in life: the beauty of nature, the satisfaction behind hard work and the joy of learning new things. I am very close to my family and love spending time with the people I am close to. Perhaps we have these things in common?
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a technical writer with a degree in chemical engineering... I'm always plotting my next move. For now, I'm freelance writing.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening. Getting ready in less than 10 minutes. Dancing.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Many favorite books and music I've heard about on NPR, so I put that down as my gateway drug. Lots of nonfiction and biographies including Tennessee Williams and John Belushi. Movies -- the Big Lebowski, Chinatown, Wonder Boys, Remains of the Day, Being John Malcovich, Girl with the Dragon Tattoo. Shows -- Rachel Maddow, Tavis Smiley, Nature. Music and food -- I will try anything.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Sunshine, sex, humanity, communication, milk, public radio
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The great people I'm going to meet on this site.
The relationship between people, politics and culture.
Why people tolerate/condone human rights abuses.
Why our so-called leaders have been put in charge.
Justice.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Doing whatever; often checking out a movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I wish I had a 70s Eldorado.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you think we might hit it off, you are doing this to meet people in person, and for you, the glass is 1/2 full.
Oh, and I promised myself I wouldn't put negative things in here, but if you're one of those crazies who thinks creationism should be taught in school or that homosexuality is a sin, please move on.