Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

seethekey02

24 F Burlington, VT

My Details

Last Online
Today – 2:05pm
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Scorpio, and it matters a lot
Education
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I seek honesty. I work full time with coffee and part time with kids. I have always lived in Vermont and I wish to travel eventually, all over. I want to visit many many countries. I studied philosophy and religion at Saint Michael's College.
I love animals, absolutely adore them! I need one constantly in my life, no matter the species. I am a lover. I would consider myself an introverted individual but I can be very outgoing.
I love to dance no matter the location, from clubs to Great Escape parks to the kitchen. If I feel the itch I will get down and jiggy with it. I adore superheroes.
I enjoy simple things and can adapt to most anything and learn most anything.
I love the outdoors, a result from the family lifestyle of dairy farming. I have four tattoos (many more to come), all of which are quotes that adhere to me and my beliefs. Beauty is subjective yet it lingers in words. I love sad songs and tragic love stories. Any art with an undertone of melancholy draws me in. Ancient Greek history is enticing.
Many have told me that I can never be square.
I am one of those dreadful morning people.
If I was a fruit I would be a coconut.
I just got out of a relationship and am not ready for anything serious. Just friends. But I would like to express the fact that I am looking for more inner beauty than outer because outer is a reflection.
Mostly I am looking for the unafraid.

I am intense and a contradiction
What I’m doing with my life
finding my internal compass, listening to what tumbles forth and following heedlessly
I’m really good at
many things, but nothing at the same time
The first things people usually notice about me
are my lack of gender normatives
(I have been told my intensity as well)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Music makes my heart beat.
I'm a carnivorous chocoholic.
Give me a book with everything written between the lines.
I don't get movie references, because I have not seen many movies.
I like TV shows that exploit unique people or situations
The six things I could never do without
Insulin
Words
Animals
Music
The Unknown
Close beautiful people
I spend a lot of time thinking about
...what have I not thought about?

...where is the George to my Lenny?

...circles and cyclical patterns and motions

…how love is a heavy current I am continuously trying to swim upstream in
On a typical Friday night I am
with buddies or family, watching movies, dancing, relaxing after work, whatever my heart desires or needs at the time
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am content waiting for the right girl, I do not date to merely date
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like girls
  • Ages 18–26
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
you like to be open and willing to learn about another being :) (that means ask me questions back please)
also if you wish for me to respond I suggest being forthcoming, nothing deters me more than the shy act or just a 'hi' with a 'how are you' I can get that from the bagger at the grocery store, show me your interest.