Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

segaman

26 Crown Point, IN Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 21–27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Mar 3, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a pretty easy going guy, and can strike up a conversation with anyone (maybe a hidden talent of mine). I'm always open to meeting someone that has a lot to say and someone that is down for a good laugh. Ummm I'm also a Trivia Pursuit Champ... I have a lot of useless knowledge.

My favorite past time is watching old/hilarious movies, and horror flicks. (kinda weird - sorry) - But its something that I have to admit. I would understand if you weren't completely open to it. But I recommend you try watching one or two.

I enjoy going to sporting events a few times a year. (baseball, basketball, and football). The real thing is so much better than watching it on tv. The sports teams I root for are and not favorited to either side are: Cubs/White Sox, Bears/Colts, Bulls/Pacers.

One of my hobbies includes thrifting for old/vintage collectibles. Sometimes I still feel like a kid. (So yes I like old video games and comic-books - and I'll admit it) Therefore, every once and a while I go to garagesales, resale shops, thriftstores, and fleamarkets for a change of atmosphere. Its fun too.

With that aside I graduated from being at IPFW for 5 long years. I graduated with a degree in Communications. My dream job is to work behind the scenes at either radiobroadcasting, or television.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Well I've just graduated from college, and have moved back home. I am in my quest for a new dream job, and also the perfect lady to share some down time with.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Striking up a conversation with perfect strangers, and I remember things really well!... and naming the U.S. Presidents backwards!! (kinda weird but something I'm good at none the less)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
hmm thats hard... Some people say I have nice blue eyes. But I would say that I'm a funny guy that is always down for a good laugh, and easy going.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
This is impossible. I love classic everything. I do read a lot... It is one of those things that you would have to see. I am also one of those people that has to read the book before seeing the movie.

Music is everything from the 80s, and the older genre. I have a huge music collection, which is one of my hobbies.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Car
TV
Friends/Family
Computer
Food
Music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
That is really hard, I suppose right now, I want to get a new job.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Maybe hanging out with some buddies, or hanging out with my family. I love my family and like to hang out with them as well.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a pretty sensitive guy even though it might not seem like it. I fall hard for somebody, and I'm not just looking for a fling but a real relationship.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want a guy to treat you right, and someone to just have a genuine good time with.