Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

segolene_m

25 Hackney, UK Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 25–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 10:57am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Fluently), Portuguese (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm the kind of person who smiles at people on the tube
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Still figuring out what I want to do when I become a proper grown up, working for a small creative agency in the meantime.
I moved to London about a year ago, I'm still trying to get used to the Brits strange habits and their passive aggressive (yet charming) sense of humour!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Taking forever to make insignificant decisions and making life-changing decisions in 2mins, being slightly too competitive at scrabble and table football. I'm also quite good at walking instead of using my bike, listening to the same song 50 times in a row then forgetting about it and making toast
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I've read and loved every Murakami books. I never want to watch Jumanji or Hocus Pocus again but would watch anything by Wes Anderson or Hayao Miyazaki. I'm slightly addicted to TV shows (I'm still a bit traumatised by the Red Wedding). My taste in music ranges from Billie Holiday to Johnny Cash to Woodkid - I'm always up for live music in case you're looking for a gig buddy. I'm fearless when it comes to food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
good wine, my passport, a laptop, flat whites, sun and chelsea boots
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
what exactly do people mean when they don't answer the drinks & drugs sections on their profile?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Trying to take over the world!
When I'm not doing this, I am probably doing something very glamorous involving friends, a few beers, music or my Netflix account
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
If pictures are not properly aligned on a wall, I will have to stop whatever I'm doing to align them - my friends think it's because of a mild OCD, I think I just have great taste in interior design
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're Benedict Cumberbatch, a redhead and/or have an Australian accent.
Or if none of the above applies to you but you want to go for a walk, a glass of vino or a gig on a Sunday night!