Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

seideravasi

41 F Tallahassee, FL

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 32–50
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Sep 14
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Education
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Speaks
English, French, Italian

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a funny, ironic, at times sarcastic person. I need humor in my life, and people that are able to make fun of themselves. I love all things artistic and cultural, especially books, movies, and contemporary art.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
reading, writing, teaching, running.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
reading, writing, teaching, running... at least most of the times.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
the accent, probably.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I used to work in publishing, so I have lots of favorites.
I read European novelists, especially Italian and French ones. English-side I love Carver, Ford, Jamaica Kincaid, but am not very versed in the super contemporary.
Movies: Scorsese, Tornatore, Truffaut, Bunuel, Wertmuller, lots of recent French comedies. And stuff like De Sica, Rossellini, Antonioni - the latter only on a particularly awful day. All of Marcello Mastroianni's movies, even the bad ones. especially the bad ones. and all of those movies that when you watch them you feel like taking pictures of each shot, even if the story doesn't make any sense. I actually love (and write about) photography.

Music: Patti Smith, Tom Waits, Adele, Radiohead, EMA, Jovanotti, Subsonica, Beth Orton, Edith Piaf

e mi piace il cibo italiano. il pane. il gelato. le cose semplici...

Let me make you a list of the things I dream of when I don't make it to Italy for my yearly trip: REAL bread, focaccia, homemade pasta, ravioli in brodo, ragu', zucchini flowers, risotto with porcini, pizza alla romana -with only tomato sauce on top- or with blue cheese and apples, tiramisu, gelato and post-dinner digestivi. And breakfast with a round brioche stuffed with almond and pistachio granita. I'll be right back
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
love, language, old stuff, lots of sleep, and the feeling that I am learning something knew. the feeling that I get when I am perfectly happy exactly where I am, and I can relish every second that goes by.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
come posso passare piu' tempo in Italia...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
hanging out with my kids, drinking with friends, watching a movie
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have never watched the Godfather (il padrino), not even the first one. In my line of work, that is a capital sin.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to hang out with a fun person, and you don't think that Spanish and Italian are pretty much the same language