Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

sejohn100

46 Philadelphia, PA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 1
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Management
Income
$80,000–$100,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am seeking companionship and friendship first, and if I meet the right person, hopefully it can develop into something more. I am a level headed guy who likes to have fun. I don't like drama. I like to be around optimistic people...who always look for the best things in life. I have travelled the world and just settled down in the USA 6 years ago after living 17 years between Asia and Europe. I enjoy exploring new cultures and am intrigued to learn more.

I am told I have a sarcastic sense of humor with impeccable timing. At the same time, I feel it's very dry. I like to be around lots of people but am more comfortable in smaller groups. Family is important to me and I continue to stay close. I hope my future partner can be the same.

I am extremely Honest, Trustworthy, and Easy going
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I retired in 2008 from the US Air Force and since then worked as a Shipping Supervisor for Perdue Farms in Delaware. In Sept 2009 I accepted a position as a Logistics Analyst for the Navy in Philadelphia. A much better job compared to working in a chicken plant. Now, I am an Order Center Manager for an international company in Chester, PA...loving my new job. In 2009 I bought a refurbished house in the Penns Port neighborhood in South Philly (Mummers Territory). It's so great to be in the city. I just graduated with my MBA - concentration in Management -- Summa Cum Laude -- and next I hope to get me CSCP Certification and then looking forward to Law School.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
- Writing
- Analytical thinking
- Computers
- Soccer (still okay although I am 43)
- Listening
- Staying active
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
- I carry myself well
- My sarcastic SoH
- Straight forwardness and being matter-of-fact
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music tastes normally spawn from the teen years. Therefore, I used to be an 80's punk, per say, and today, some of my favorite bands include:
- Bauhaus - The Cure - The Smiths - Siouxsie and the Banshees - Green Day - R.E.M - Iggy Pop and the Stooges - The Dead Milkmen - Echo and the Bunnymen - Alice in Chains - Alien Sex Fiend - Bad Brains - The Church - Coldplay - Concrete Blonde - The Cramps - The Stranglers - The Cult - Dead Boys - Depeche Mode - Elvis Costello - Faith No More
- Garbage - Generation X - The Jam - Jane's Addiction - Joy Division
- Lords of the New Church - Love and Rockets - The Misfits - Moby - New Order - Nine Inch Nails - Nirvana - Oasis - The Pixies - The Psychedelic Furs - The Sex Pistols - Skinny Puppy - Smashing Pumpkins - Social Distortion - Sonic Youth - Tones on Tail - The Verve - The White Stripes - and there are many more.

I like any movies with Adam Sandler...my favorite actor...and anything Bourne. There are several movies I enjoy, the most recent are"The Soloist" and "2012."

I love spicy food and Asian food. Also, anything BBQ...

TV...not much, but I do watch 24, Californication, and Dexter.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Computer
2. Cell Phone
3. My children
4. Family
5. Employment
6. Friends
7. Car
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to meet interesting people outside of the bar scene and work. I like to have friends from many different backgrounds...and I am still trying to figure out how to meet people in Philly.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At home resting after a hard weeks work. I normally enjoy a few glasses of wine, while catching up with friends on the computer or phone. Afterward, I like to look for a good movie "on demand." Normally, it's Saturday I like to get out and explore the city for it's sites and food.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Once you get to know me, I will tell you all my secrets.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are looking to develop a healthy relationship with an independent, professional, and easy going guy.