Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


30 Huntington Beach, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 23-36
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 5:53pm
Hispanic / Latin
5' 10" (1.78m)
Body Type
A little extra
Doesn’t have kids and doesn’t want them
Has cats
English (Fluently), Spanish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Moved to Huntington Beach a few months ago and looking to meet new people. Friends or relationship is fine by me. I love to people watch, shop, travel, go to musicals, watch movies, eat out, go to the beach, drive around, go for long walks, Disneyland, and so much more. I will try anything once. I like new things and new adventures and always find myself ready for new experiences.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working and making a living as well as enjoying the good things in life. I not a fan of sitting at home everyday all day. I like to get out there and explore. Sitting around is for when I'm old!
Just finished up school, so more free time now!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
listening and giving advice, being a great friend, and being reliable. I'm also creative and love to analyze things. People say I'm good at baking and cooking, but I hate cleaning afterwards so I don't do that too often. I graduated from culinary school several years ago so I know my way around a kitchen.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my hair for some reason, lol, probably because it's naturally curly
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: Anything Disney, Devil Wears Prada, Eurotrip, Mean Girls, The Proposal, and I'll watch almost any genre. I love documentaries, true stories, superhero movies, and more. Really anything!
TV: Friends, Will & Grace, Sex & the City, Revenge, Desperate Housewives, I Love Lucy. Don't watch a whole lot of tv, but those are some of my favs.
Music: Pop, Dance, R&B, 90's, love a little of all types of music. If I hear it enough, I'll like it, haha.
Food: Mexican, Chinese, Indian, Sushi, Thai, and so much more. One of my favorite hobbies is trying new foods. I'm not a steak and potatoes kind of guy, i'd much rather eat Ethiopian or Peruvian cuisine any day. Good food is the best.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Aliens, astronomy, life, my future, and setting up goals.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Eating out and watching movies or doing mindless driving on the freeway singing to my favorite songs
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I hate my last name, but not worth going through the trouble of changing it. Maybe one day I will.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to meet a new person, gain a new friend, or if you are bored and have nothing better to do, haha.
Don't be afraid to message me, I usually respond to everyone unless you are just nasty or vulgar with your message.
Plus you've read all this so far, might as well say hello.