Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

selcukiskender

33 M Ankara, Turkey

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–35
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 11:53am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Middle Eastern
Height
6′ 0″ (1.82m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aquarius
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay), Russian (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Positive, realistic,easy-going and funny...

Thank you to share time to read my profile. My house is located in İstanbul, I had to move Ankara (Capital City of Turkey) because of the job, things I like such as travelling, and photography, at the same time I am holding a respectable amount of music collection. I always like to follow up world music and discover new tastes.

Regarding the people and love affairs, everybody seeks so called happines, but infact they are unaware of the fact that the happiness can not be a thing to be searched for. It is truly a blessing which can crush you within an unexpected time.

My biggest humble expectation from a lover is to be a positive person, the rest are hidden in un-important details of life.

------------------------

Öncelikle profilime zaman ayırıp okuyan herkese teşekkür ederim. Evim ve Ailem istanbul da, ben işim dolayısıyla Ankara da yaşamaktayım. En sevdiğim şeyler, seyahat etmek, ve fotoğraf çekmektir, aynı zamanda iyi bir müzik arşivine sahibim, her zaman dünya müziklerini yakından takip etmeyi ve yeni tatları keşfetmeyi severim. Herkes mutluluk peşinde doğal olarak, beni mutlu edecek kişiden en büyük beklentim olumlu, gülümseyen, pozitif ve espirili birisi olması, gerisi teferruattır. sevgilerimle.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Import & Export executive, Marketing Executive,Sworn Translator.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
photography and collecting music albums
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The first things that people usually notice about me is; they find me friendly and easy-going but somehow mystyerious and adventurous.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Amin Malouf "Semerkant", Herman Hesse"Siddartha", Edward Said "Orientalism", and Salman Rushdie "Midnight's Children" Frantz Fanon "Black Skin White Masks"

Movies: Pulp Fiction, Transformers,Artificial Intelligence,God Father,Ben-Hur, Spartacus,Troy,Avatar, StarWars so on...

Music: Ethnic music, azeri music, iran music and classicalTurkish

Food:Kebap, Turkish / Ottoman Traditional Classic Vegetable cuisine, Special Ottoman home kitchen delights and Turkish sweets ( delights) I rarely eat fast food. I like Mediterranian foods eiher.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My photo camera, my slippers :D
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
travelling,listening music, dreaming, making trips to take more photographs...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
either with friends or rest at home
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Sincere and funny and optimistic :D