Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

seldomsays

29 F Los Angeles, CA

My Details

Last Online
Jul 3
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I would love to meet someone driven who is empowered by their own intelligence and talent. This isn't setting the bar too high, right?
What I’m doing with my life
I spend my time in Las Vegas playing black jack. No. I just finished my masters at USC, and i'm now working towards becoming a professional baller, or what is more commonly known as a producer.
I’m really good at
Lying about how good looking you are. Just kidding. I like the way you look.

I love creating and planning projects I'm passionate about. There are few things more rewarding than having a vision and making it real. If you're extremely organized I'll probably find that really hot.

I might work hard, but I'm also good at having fun.
The first things people usually notice about me
A lot of people think I'm asian, but that's zero of my background. I'll totally still date you if you are asian, but be aware that I might destroy your family's honor.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Confederacy of Dunces, The Grapes of Wrath, Middlemarch, The Checklist Manifesto

Movies: The Social Network, The Devil and Daniel Johnston,
Born into Brothels, The Triplets of Belleville, You and Me and
Everyone We Know, Napoleon Dynamite, Adaptation, Annie Hall, Pi, Don't Move, Harvey, Sunset Boulevard

TV: Breaking Bad, Game of Thrones, Arrested Development, Always Sunny, The Wire, The West Wing, Seinfeld, The Sopranos, South Park

Music: Built to Spill, Man Man, Deerhoof, Ceelo, David Bowie, The
Velvet Underground, Thelonius Monk

Food: Anything I haven't tried before.
The six things I could never do without
1. The best family ever.
2. Friends who rock.
3. Art/ expression.
4. Running: the best stress reliever and life-balancer.
5. A toothbrush.
6. Magic crystals. Yeah, no. Sorry.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Your mom. Ideas for new startups. The connection between what I do for a living and doing good in the world.
On a typical Friday night I am
Out with what is luckily an awesome group of friends or on my way to an excellent daycation outside the city.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I once broke my leg in a pool.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 28–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
You want to take a nice girl out on a date.

Not looking for hookups but, um, thanks?