Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

selena650

24 F Cashmere, WA

My Details

Last Online
Apr 30
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Black, White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.81m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Mostly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hey! My name is Selena. I like to play basketball and volleyball . I'm a big 49ers fan. I'm 5'10 1/2. I'm down to earth so im very chill. I like to go to the movies, go shopping, go to the library, go to the gym,ect. I like to listen to anything that has a good beat, tho im not interested in county or rock or anything of a jazz classical type of music. I don't drive, i don't plan on it. I enjoy public transportation cause you get to meet different people and the cost is cheap :).

I'm a big tech geek. I recently got me an iphone and i love it. I have a very big interest with technology. I always wanted to make a smartphone out of scratch. But that attempt didnt happen. I enjoy video games... mostly racing, sports, adventure, and music. I'm good at guitar hero, even tho i just got to medium lol. Well anyways shoot me a message me on here if you find me interesting. Thanks.
What I’m doing with my life
Right now I'm working on myself. Im planning on going to community college to major in Sociology then when i go to state major in sociology and a minor in lgbt stuies. thats my goal in life. but other then that i go to alot of events in the bay and i hang out with friends and go to the gym.
I’m really good at
I'm really good at making people laugh, mathamatics, gadgets\tech, smiling when i don't want to, talking with people, having a fun time wherever i go, and not being late.
The first things people usually notice about me
People usually notice that i'm tall, i have a nice tan.They also notice that i have dimples.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: I love nonfiction cause i like learning new stuff and self- teaching myself academicly.
Movies: Anything thats scary. But i also love chick flicks, comedies, adventure, and disney pixel movies.
Shows: Right now im hooked on the Jersey Shore, Grey's Anatomy, Bones, Smallville, One Tree Hill, Dexter, True Blood, ect. lol
Music: I love anythign that has a good beat. But i prefer hip-hop, rap, and R&B.
Food: I love cottage cheese! I'm not really picky about what i eat as long as its healthy. I stopped eating Crap foods. So now im a big nutritionist person lol.
The six things I could never do without
1. Family/Friends: Family is very important to me and also my friends. This is my number 1.
2. IPhone: I feel bad that this is my 2nd one cause I cant go without my celly.
3. Water/Food/Shelter: If I cant live without these 3 things, I probably would be dead by now lol.
4. Music: I love my music. I have to have it so I can relax from day -to- day.
5. Animals: I love animals, from dogs to the zoo.
6. Laptop/Technology: I really can see flying cars and everything all digital in the near future lol. So that be pretty cool and i love my laptop.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What my future would be like
On a typical Friday night I am
Watching Netflix with my girl
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm terrified to get in an elevator
Im terrified of bees
I’m looking for
  • Gay girls only
  • Ages 21–28
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends
You should message me if
We could get along and u think I'm cool