Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

selvilla_cafe

24 F Écija, Spain

My Details

Last Online
Jun 22, 2008
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
hey friends,i m selvilla bau an cafe from spain and love dancind,fan of shakira,venga boys and cool people who can understand my personality(i.ehola soy una muchacha fresca y hago a amigos con solamente la gente que me piensa baile del amor de cool.i y amará u si u me ama, yo es atractiva para los muchachos también)so understood that i am a spanish.you will also find me sexy. "thanks" "gracias"
****************************************************************************

I am selvilla bau an cafe, from spain,love ya, and here in search of bf
What I’m doing with my life
i am right now 19 and doing international business trade.i also want to have a management from uk.soy ahora 19 y haciendo el negocio internacional trade.i también querer tener una gerencia de Reino Unido
I’m really good at
i am really good at dancing,copying shakira,cristina,i am also very good at moving my hips like shakira.i am pretty good at my studies also.i realmente bueno en el baile, shakira de copiado, Cristina, soy también muy bueno en la mudanza de mis caderas como shakira.i bastante bueno en mis estudios también.lol who cares about maths!!!!8-!
The first things people usually notice about me
my cleaveage,my hips,my eyes,my hair,my thumb,my complexsion,my nose.mi cleaveage, mis caderas, mis ojos, mi pelo, mi pulgar, mi complexsion, mi nariz.
"said na that i m sexy"
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
my fav books are (the other side of midnight,tell me your dreams,the rage of angels,if tomorrow comes,getting rid of matthew,spanish culture,harry potter series,mills and boons series)(the ring,evil dead,pink love,titanic,hsm 1 and 2,king kong,sexy bray,i ve fallen for u,basic instinct)(shakira songs,venga boys,celline dion,chris brown,bryan adams,the eagles,back street boys,destiny hope)(mexican,spanish)
The six things I could never do without
brain,heart,blood,digestive system,cell phone,ipod,mom and dad.(i know its more than 5)
On a typical Friday night I am
disco,shopping malls.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 19–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex