Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

semaj2318

28 M East Lansing, MI

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 4:28pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Japanese (Poorly), Latin (Poorly), French (Poorly), C++ (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hi, my name's Jim. What should I say, hmm? A summary is a list of characteristics, so here's mine.
I am a graduate of the University of Mississippi.
I like talking to anybody about anything (being a huge extrovert like I am)
I have lots of different hobbies and I'll give almost anything a try at least once.
I make random noises instead of saying huh or what.
I'm a gamer. It doesn't consume me, but it's one of the things I enjoy.
I was raised in church by my folks, but I don't go anymore because I like spirituality, but dislike religion.
I'm a weird mix of liberal and conservative. I often find out things that change my view on a situation.
I can admit that I was wrong most of the time. Occasionally I'll swerve around it.
I like going and doing stuff with people. Pretty vague, but so's the idea.
I am a good cook, but I eat out more than I cook. Trying to fix this...

As this is a summary of what I can think of now, it may not be considered a Complete list of Jim. For that, you have to get to know me =)
What I’m doing with my life
I am working at ibm in Lansing MI. I am finally working in my field with computers as an Entry Level Java Developer for IBM. Besides that, I'm relaxing and learning my way around East Lansing and going to my taekwondo classes. I also enjoy watching sports. Go Rebels and Spartans!
I’m really good at
I am a computer hardware geek. I can take just about any computer apart and put it back together with no problems. I'm also a gamer of many types. I am also a super geek b/c I am a boy scout( got my Eagle at 17) and I am extremely comfortable in the outdoors.

I am also interested in Martial Arts and I have attended Dojos for both Isshinryu Karate and Taekwondo.
I currently attend Chung's taekwondo in East Lansing. It's a great school with an emphasis on teaching real world application.
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes are my most distinctive feature, or so I've been told. They're light bluish gray depending on what color I'm wearing. if you look at me from the side, you'll see the large amount of gray hairs I have.

Or maybe it's the fact that I look like I'm 20 still if I've shaved that day.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Waaay to many to name. Authors are Brandon Sanderson(for his work on the Wheel of Time and the mistborn books), Robert Jordan(RIP), David Eddings, David Weber, John Ringo, George R.R. Martin, and Steven Brust just to name a few. I am a hardcore Science Fiction/Fantasy reader.

Movies: Star Wars(1-6), Star Trek, The Lord of the Rings Trilogy, Mask of Zorro, The 13th Warrior, Serenity, Iron Man, The Avengers, Anything by Studio Ghibli, some really bad B movies, and most anything Anime. Lots of Good action movies. and some bad ones too lol. Anyone up for a Godzilla marathon lol?

Music: Rock of any type, techno, J-pop, Linkin Park and Fort Minor, lots of Country, Celtic, Marching Band( which means almost anything), and game Music

I also like some web stuff. I can get along with anyone who has fallen out of their chair laughing at Dragon Ball Z Abridged.
The six things I could never do without
1.My friends
2.My Family
3.Basic living needs
4.My Electronics(Computer, Cell Phone, and Alarm Clock)
5.Books of some kind. Mostly electronic these days.
6. My cat, Kitiara
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Electronics, science, and the books I'm currently reading. I am also constantly humming or having some music flow through my thoughts.
On a typical Friday night I am
Either gaming with my friends online or trying to find something to do. Karaoke is fun.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I like meeting new people. I take this to the point of absurdity by talking to completely random strangers to ask a question. It gets me in trouble every once in awhile...
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends
You should message me if
You thought my profile was interesting, or if you wanna ask for a recommendation for a book to read, game to play, or just ask about anything I didn't talk about on here.