Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

semantica

30 Oakland, CA Woman

Woman

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 25–37
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 6:54pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Other
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body type
Fit
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism
Sign
Taurus
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English, French, Italian, Japanese
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I like big books and I cannot lie. More so, I like a good story in whatever form it lives in: film, words, images, food or conversation. I can sit back and watch the details, or lose myself in the flow of awesome ideas. I aim to live a life where I'm never bored but always relaxed.

In the right mood, I've been caught talking to strangers in a variety of languages about almost anything. I'm on a mission to learn "Cheers," and "Thank you" in as many languages as possible; I've heard it's a sign of a spy to know this but I just think it's a great way to connect with different cultures.

If we think there is chemistry, I'm the type that would rather meet up sooner than later in person. This site is just a terminal into the real world.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I live in the anti-fragile and growth mindset which just means that every moment is game we can learn how to play. Some of my favorites have been handstands, dancing, tennis, yoga, cooking up restaurant-menu inspired meals, baking beautiful and tasty cupcakes, exploring nature and visiting historical thinkers through art.

I happen to spend too much time commuting, so I'm working on using this time wisely. Sometimes read, sometimes listen to music or podcasts, or writing letters to friends or strangers.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being ridiculous. Hiding.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Fiction, non-fiction, biographies- anything that is well written calls to me.

Fight Club, V for Vendetta, Studio Gibli, Coen Brothers, Godard and modern teen Shakespeare adaptations like 10 Things I hate about you, She's the Man and Romeo and Juliet.

Alternative, swing, hip-hop and anything with a good beat and strong story to tell for a motivated work out; classic, jazz and ambiance for focused meditative time.

Sushi, Mexican, fusion, Thai, Chinese, French, Italian-- I love to eat anything and everything except olives or squid. I like spicy, sweet, and savory. Mixing flavors wakes sleeping tastebuds.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Love, language, heat, satisfaction, joy, fresh air.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I'm going to eat for dinner. How can I make my life and those around me better at the same time? Other than proteins, what is the meaning of life? Consciousness, and what makes us as humans successful and or happy.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
In or Out, or just In n Out. Seeking adventure ideally through music, shows, films or other local events.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a Dickens-nerd.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are open minded. You know and focus on the growth mindset. You're aware of the negatives, but you use them to improve the positives.

You like Disney movies, points for telling me which movie is your favorite and why.

You have done something feminine and feel completely masculine in doing so (pink drinks, girl deodorant, purple shirts; the contrast brings out your strengths, I promise.)

You like sushi, fancy cheeses, and or cupcakes.

You are some version of optimistic, compassionate, and assertive.