Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

sempifi99

28 M Schaumburg, IL

My Details

Last Online
Today – 7:08am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and very serious about it
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on Ph.D program
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
For those who know/care about it: I(E)STJ
I am very close to being extroverted, but I am more introverted. That said, once I get to know someone I am very open and talkative.

I like to think of myself as a genuine, kind, and caring person. I am a bit of an adventurous nerd; I like cartoons/anime, an occasional video games, British TV, Rock music and Sushi. I love the outdoors, camping, hiking, running, biking, swimming, and sailing are my favorites. I enjoy dancing (swing dance and line dancing are my favorite) and just started to learn the piano. Also, recently I started playing tennis and golf; but I am not very good at either of those yet. I like to travel and have been to 4 countries outside the US. I also love trying new foods. I will try anything twice! I also have two tattoos and am considering a third.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Recently graduated from NIU with a double major in Biology and Chemistry. After taking a break from school for a year I am now studying towards a PharmD.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Finding ways to avoid studying.
Being a good friend.
Learning/trying new things.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My green eyes, which sometimes turn blue and my sense of humor.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I have very eclectic. So just ask me, it does makes for a good conversation starters. :)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God
Family
Friends
Gym
Music
Inner Peace
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My friends and family.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I like to go out with friend, have a few drinks, anything with live music, maybe a movie.

I have also been learning swing dance! Salsa is next on my list.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I drive a hybrid and I like pineapple on my pizza. If you want to know more just ask.
I’m looking for
  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 23–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I'm on here looking to make new friends and hopefully a relationship could follow. :)

You SHOULD message me if:
If you think we have something in common or want to get to know me better. If your personality type is E(I)SFP. If you are a good Catholic woman. Or if you want a dance partner.