Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

sendtownjose

26 M New York, NY

I’m looking for

  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 19–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 14
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Young Professional, Journalist, VFS Film Production student, Future actor, and former network intern.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
pop culture knowledge, impressions, acting, editing.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
friendly and extrovert
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
too many favorite books to mention, but if i had to pick an author I would say Roald Dahl. I'm constantly reading reference books and classics. Favorite movies: Ferris Bueller's day off, Ghostbusters, Rain Man, Airplane!, Starsky and Hutch (2004), Saturday Night Fever, The Color of Money, Midnight Cowboy, Gremlins 2, etc. Shows: Seinfeld, Old SNL, Taxi, The Jeffersons, Welcome Back Kotter, Weird Science.
Music: Anything from the 50s until the 90s, except the Beatles and Michael Jackson.

Food: Mexican food!!!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future as a professional actor and gaining more knowledge.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
watching movies and reading
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
find out when you meet me...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to get to know me more... :)