Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

seniorgoddess

73 F Salisbury, MA

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 61–76
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:47pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Retired
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I love to knit and create hats, scarves and mittens for the needy in the area. I also knit hats for preemies and chemo patients for local hospitals. Helping others brings me great joy. Dancing and music fill my soul and I always have a song stuck in my head - right now it's "I've Got a Brand New Pair of Roller Skates"!

I enjoy walks with the one I love after a nice meal during dusk when the moon is out and the crisp fall air gives you an excuse to cuddle close and hold hands. Dining out and the movies are also things that I delight in, enjoying cuisine from different cultures (as long as it's not spicy) and escaping into a story for a few hours.

I have four children, eleven grandchildren and four great-grandchildren (with one more on the way) and I'm still spunky and sexy!

I am looking for a man who wants to know me inside and out. Who will be there for good days and bad - who wants to share the small moments of everyday life with me. He must be able to carry a conversation with me and also get along with my pets!!! He is thoughtful, a good listener, caring, outgoing and funny. If this sounds like you, I'd love to get to know you further...just drop me a line.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I worked hard all my life, brought up four children and now just want to enjoy each day. It's the small moments that bring me joy - brightly colored leaves adorning the trees, a dogs kiss in the morning, a fresh cup of coffee to start my day. I am hoping to find that special someone with which to snuggle, leaf peep, walk the dogs, and create each day.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Knitting, sewing, dancng, cooking, making people laugh, helping others, and connecting with animals.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes and my smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Dave Pelzer
Movie: Bridges over Madison County
Music: Michael Bolton, Michael Jackson, Mickey Gilley, Kenny Rogers
Food: seafood, pork tenderloin, Chinese, Italian
TV: Mob Wives, 16 and pregnant, The Real Housewives
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My dogs
2. Iced tea with lemon
3. My lap top
4. Knitting needles and yarn
5. an ice pack
6. my friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Getting through the winter months, the price of gas, using the ride-on mower on the hill without tipping over (LOL), my family and my health.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At home hanging out with my friend and our dogs, enjoying the company, laughing and drinking iced tea.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am very protective of my family.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are serious about looking for a real connection. Look somewhere else if you are:
1. an active alcoholic
2. use drugs
3. looking for casual sex