seniorwithsizzl
67 Torrance, CA
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
seniorwithsizzl
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I do not have a "List Feature", so if you "Like Me", (I never see like me), if you are (64 -71) years old, and you live within (25-30) miles geographically, please leave a note. I would love to hear from you.....

I came from Europe 31 years ago. I lead healthy and active lifestyle, but I also enjoy staying in... My friends say that they like my sense of humor, loyalty, honesty (but at my age I might forget (LOL), responsibility, and respect that I show for others.

I mostly eat healthy food, unless eating out… I came from farming communities, so a part of me is grounded there.
I love to share my cooking with others, especially over candlelight, nice wine and soft romantic music.

Some of my favorite foods are Mediterranean, Indian, Thai, and Seafood. When baking desserts, I modify the recipe, because I don't want to be too sweet; otherwise the flies would be all over me...(smile).

I am a Jack of all trades, with a bit knowledge of many things.
I'm fascinated with the psychology of human relationship, how people react and what makes them tick. - (and no, I won't analyze you). Not into social media, Facebook likes, or twitter. I like to travel. Having visited European countries, Canada and India; but also enjoy the comfort of my home.

I would like to meet a gentleman who is communicative, affectionate, and trustworthy. We don’t have to do, or like all the same things. It is more important that we are respectful, loving, and interested in each other’s lives. What is appealing to me is the comfort I feel, when with someone no matter what we are doing together.
---------------------------------------------------------------------
We are all a little weird, and life’s a little weird, and when
we find someone whose weirdness is compatible with ours,
we join up with them and fall in mutual weirdness, and call it love.. ….Dr. Seuss
------------------------------------------------------------------------
Watching an email from a friend shows a beautiful little girl with eyes closed and hands clasped together praying.
Her prayer was: "Dear Lord, please provide clothes for all the naked women on grandpa's computer".
-----------------------------------------------------------------------
There are two ways to live: you can live as if nothing is a miracle; you can live as if everything is a miracle.” Albert Einstein
What I’m doing with my life
I'm retired from Title/Escrow Ins. Co. Learning is one of my passions. I’m interested in the stock market "the ins and outs", and I'm reading new material on it. I'm also volunteering...
I’m really good at
.....and into organizing, cooking, common sense, being on-time, and learning from others..
The first things people usually notice about me
perhaps my accent....Also I'm told occasionally, that I stand out in the crowd...What do you notice?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
BOOKS: biographies, instructional books; also magazines on health, home and garden.
MOVIES: Romantic comedies, movies with good stories, adventure, documentaries.
MUSIC: ballroom, slower disco, love songs, concerts, and operas.
The six things I could never do without
good health, air, food, love, toothbrush, computer, and (socialize morningstar.com) website. OK, that is 7.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
.....I don't
On a typical Friday night I am
No typical Friday .... I'm spontaneous, and it varies....
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Here? Nice try....
You should message me if
.. there is similarity and/or attraction to what I have written, you are not married, desiring long term relationship, and you are 64 -71 years old.

P.S. Would be good if your picture is current, and your personal facts are accurate.
More