Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

senor_drums

39 M Bellingham, WA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 10:17pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I grew up in the Midwest and the desert SW but also spent some time on the east coast. Now I live in the PNW which feels like home. My early years were spent traveling, playing music, tinkering with old VW's and getting to know myself. Now I'm loving Bellingham and all of the outdoor opportunities this area has to offer including hiking, kayaking, swimming, and camping. In the winter, I like to run and workout to stay active and to keep the darkness from taking over.

Besides outdoor activities, I also enjoy cooking, volunteering, reading, learning. live music, home improvement projects, a great local beer, performing and hanging out with great friends.
What I’m doing with my life
Working a great job that gives back to the community in many ways. I'm a new(ish) homeowner with a million things on my to-do list. Playing music from time to time or checking out great local bands. Half-ass restoring (but mostly just enjoying) my two VW buses. Loving life and seeking new adventures.
I’m really good at
Fixing things, getting shit done, finding lost objects, making spicy salsa, always asking why, keeping a beat, typos, and I'm a decent contra and square dancer.
The first things people usually notice about me
Probably my deep blue eyes, bouts of silliness, I can never stay still and my dogs. They are little hams.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
There is always some book that I'm in the middle of but it takes me a while to finish them because I'm too damn antsy.

Movies include-Once, Britcoms, The Big Lebowski, Princess Bride, Rushmore, Fiddler on the Roof, Old Boy and documentaries.

Music-alt-country, bluegrass, old school country, old school metal, traditional Irish music, folk, dance, 80's, hip-hop and more.

As far as food is concerned, if it's vegan or vegetarian I will eat it. Indian, Ethiopian, Mexican, and Thai are probably my favorite though. I consider myself to be a decent cook and eat at home most nights but on the weekends, I prefer going out.
The six things I could never do without
Boo, Oliver, old VW buses, drums, vegetarian food, mountains and water.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
World issues, politics, inequality, my family, self improvement and whether the thing Oliver just ate will kill him or just make him sick.
On a typical Friday night I am
Enjoying good food, good drinks, good company, good music (listening or playing) and a relaxing night at home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
There is another but he is not the same.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 28–40
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
You are crafty and will compliment my handiness.
Love outdoor activities.
Think square dancing is not just for gym class
You love cooking delicious meals together.
Have a positive outlook on life and a silly side.
Think a great way to spend a sunny afternoon is to bike all over town.
Kids are still an option.
Are not afraid to leave a message.