Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


23 Silver Spring, MD Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 19–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 6:29am
Hispanic / Latin
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Graduated from university
Entertainment / Media
Doesn’t have kids
Has dogs and likes cats
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently), Italian (Okay), German (Poorly)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I think talking about yourself in a self summary is fun and all but ya know, dialogue way better than a monologue but here goes!

I like to think as myself as a pretty passionate person with a knack for adventure. If I'm not out doing something I am probably planning some big event for the weekend! That doesn't mean I don't know how to just kick back and relax at home and catch up on some reading!

I really am a big people person. I always try help others and really help show that we are a lot more good than we think we can be!
When I'm not busy working you can catch me spending the day laying out in the sun or just going out into the city! Coffee is my lifeblood so you can catch me at a local cafe trying to look all grown up with the morning paper but ends up looking goofy instead :P. I like to stay fit, go outside, and dance really! I am always aspiring to be great whether it's in my career, my family, or even just helping out the local homeless man by making him feel human and chat with him!! But this is just scratching the surface though about me come chat!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I do event planning right now but I also teach dance on the side!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being goofy, finding the best in people, finding new places to go, and dance! Oh I can do a headstand really proud on that one!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Probably a smile or just a very upbeat personality. Bit of an optimist here if you want to have success in finding a potential partner on this site haha.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies and shows I would love to watch over and over again are classics such as, Wedding Crashers, Forgetting Sarah Marshall, Trainwreck, HIMYM, Scrubs, The Office, Community, Dexter, and Game of Thrones(Winter is coming)

Foods I am not picky on at all but I always would love to get Mexican, Italian, Sushi, Thai, and a good chopped salad!

My taste in music is really whatever I am in the mood for I really do like all kinds of music! Lover of rock, rap, and country!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Helping others
Jon Snow D:
Dogs....lots and lots of dogs!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What can i do in life to better myself and others around me. Cliche I know but I am a people person and want others and myself to be happy!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Enjoying the night wherever it takes whether it's out with friends or relaxing at home.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you think we can have a relationship that they will make the next romantic comedy on!