senseij
46 Vancouver, WA
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
senseij
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Motivated, honest, hard working guy looking to have some fun. If something happens along the way that would be even better.
What I’m doing with my life
Raising my 5 year old son. Working on finishing up my Business degree. Love being outside, my boy keeps it interesting. Between baseball, basketball, golf and football he keeps me moving. I also love to workout and keep fit. I am a musician and have been most of my life.
I’m really good at
Anything outdoors. Love to snowboard, golf mostly but I will do anything.
The first things people usually notice about me
Most likely height as I am 6'2 and next would be tattoos. Not many but big.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I read everything I can get my hands on. I like autobiographies. I am presently reading Keith Richards' Life.

Tv when I do watch which is rarely I am hooked on Sons of Anarchy.

I feel a close connection with any and all music. I felt it when I was a young boy and have felt tied to it ever since. So I will listen to anything.
The six things I could never do without
My son
My family
One of my guitars
I spend a lot of time thinking about
A lot I wouldn't even know where to start. This would be a good first date question.
On a typical Friday night I am
Either movie night with my boy or catching a local show.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
All things come in time. Nothing here.
More