Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

senseinick1

30 M New City, NY

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 21–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 9:43am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 7″ (2.01m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a fun person looking for a fun person to be with. I like to work out and enjoy spending time outdoors. But, i also enjoy spending time relaxing and watching a movie with that special someone. I enjoy going to yankee games and am a big New York Knicks fan. I enjoy watching all types of sports including the ufc. I am a big guy, at 6'7" with a size 16 shoe, so hopefully you wont be scared, because I am a gentle giant.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now I am the head of security at a popular bar in Nyack, NY. I am also in the process of joining the NYPD.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
sports. I like to talk about and play most sports.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Is my height. At 6'7" I stand out a little.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I read all type of books and enjoy all types of movies. I really enjoy the ghost shows and history shows. I really enjoy history, so museums are a big thing with me. I like all types of food except fish.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Family
2. Friends
3. Pets
4. My smile
5. My phone
6. Have to say a TV
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future and who I am going to spend it with.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either seeing a movie or grabbing a drink with friends. I rarely go to a club and sometimes to a bar. I am not a big drinker, more social.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That's a second date question and answer.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are looking for a serious relationship.