Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


21 Studio City, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 18-26
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Nov 18
Relationship Type
Mostly non-monogamous
5' 11" (1.80m)
Body Type
Special Diet
Agnosticism but it’s not important
Space camp
Doesn’t have kids and doesn’t want them
English (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm actually in Australia at the moment.
Moving back to California soon because I miss cheese wiz.
Looking for people to know when I get back.
White boy = fuccboi.
Textbook INTP if you're into that kind of thing.
Neither masculine, nor feminine.
I only feel sad or guilty.
I hate myself but i also love myself.
I've lost a lot of weight since these pictures were taken but i have no recent pictures because i stopped going outside.
Okcupid says i'm a man and that's scary as hell and also a little relieving.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I get into weird situations a lot. I work in a bar. I play loads of music. I'm creating a new language.

here are some samples
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Inaccurately representing myself on the internet..
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've been told that I'm really quiet and seem to look content often?

I've never seen america horror story, but apparently I remind people of a character named Tate..
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books - The night watch, The hungry ghosts, of mice and men, canary row, grapes of wrath.

Movies - The lost boys, American psycho, Mary and Max, Little miss sunshine, the host, fight club, In Bruges, train spotting, Kubrick, Tarantino, Ghibli, seven psychopaths, drive, place beyond the pines, slc punk, akira, wicked city, boyz n the hood, american history x, filth

I don't watch much tv.

I couldn't be bothered to put up all the music I like.

I like all food except for fruit.

Jackfruit is ok though.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My music gear. I'm building a music project in my house. When I feel I have a large enough collection of tracks I'll put it on the internet.

My Job. My job is the only sort of anchor I have other then the fact that I live in a small town with limited possibilies.

I'll think of more later
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Vac beds
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're a masochist and you have dimples..
You wanna fight..
looking for platonic relationships also

I use this site to look at cool, pretty people and answer the questions, but by all means message me.