Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

sensitiveguy101

49 Los Angeles, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 30–54
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Feb 4
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Middle Eastern
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Farsi (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a very simple man. I am straightforward and sincere. Hence, don’t like playing games. I tell it like it is—no sugar-coating.

I am also a passionate guy, be it in standing by what I believe in, in expressing my points of view; or in matters of love. I am a hopeless romantic and a sentimental fool.

I enjoy simple things in life. I like to live in the moment whenever I can. I love to laugh at myself, and try not to take life too seriously.
I like nature, animals, good music, and good food. I am a health-conscience, environmentally aware individual. I do indulge, however from time to time. I also love to travel, and spend time with family and friends.

This may sound like a cliché, but principles matter to me, so does integrity, honesty, and trust.

In case you were wondering, here is my view on love:

In a few words, love is about caring, sharing, kindness, equality, devotion, affection, partnership, oneness, friendship, and of course, romance.

I believe a woman needs to be treated like a queen, and that chivalry is still alive and relevant.

“Does he have a fear of intimacy?” you may ask. Honestly, I could never figure the “fear” part out. So, I have to assume that the answer is no
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Learning, growing, and chasing happiness.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Giving, making a difference, listening, intellectual discussions, singing.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You got me there…Isn’t that a woman thing? May be I should ask you when we meet.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Nonviolent Communication, Autobiography of a Yogi, The Audacity of hope.

Movies: Comedies, documentaries, dramas, some musicals:
Some of my all-time favorites: The Shawshank Redemption, A few good men, Fiddler on the roof, Airplane, Mama Mia, Glory, Meet the parents, My big fat Greek wedding…would love to see Lincoln.

Music: Eclectic—Persian classical music, Latin, Greek Laika, Classical, Reggae, Oldies, Sufi music, non-heavy-duty Operas, Pop. Not much into rap or hard rock.

Food: Persian, Greek, Chinese, Italian, organic.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family
Friends
Love
Human connection
Music
Piece of mind
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Meaning of life, how to be a better person.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Having dinner and spending time with my nuclear, or extended family.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I am a very private person.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think we are a match and/or want to chat and/or want us to get to know each other.