Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

sensuallymore

41 Detroit, MI Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 34–42
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 26
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a single mother of 3. I live in Detroit, MI. I own my home and car. My parents live with me. I work as a security guard in Downtown, Detroit. I live on the Westside. I'm mixed blk&wht. Just got out of a relationship. Looking to meet men from the Detroit area or at least as close to it as possible. You must be btw 28&42yrs old. Have you own everything. You must be single. At this time I'm looking for a friend that could become more. I'm not in a rush. I love movies, music, walks, parks, jazz/comedy clubs. Please be respectful to me and I will do the same. And I only date blk men. Thank you.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now I'm trying to take life as easy as possible.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being me
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My beauty
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Zane and Carl Webber. Scareface. R&B and rap. Love and hiphop
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Work. I'm off Tuesday and Wednesday if you want to take me out
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'd rather tell you in person
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
As much as you like

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!