Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

sensualtexaslady

49 Bulverde, TX Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 30–65
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body type
Curvy
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a light- hearted, easy-going, open minded, intelligent woman. I generally speak my mind when asked and my comments are based in common sense and experience. I like to get out and enjoy life. Its way too short to be unhappy. I try to see the humor in most things and enjoy a good laugh even when its on myself. I can get a little wild and crazy at time but I have to get to really know you before I let that happen. lol I can be reserved when appropriate, so safe in public. I try not to be to judgmental and I am pretty tolerant of most unless it crosses over to me unwanted.
I enjoy many things:
Outdoors/ nature/ cuddling by a open fire
Water/ boating/ swimming/ skinny dipping
Long slow kisses that last for days/ midnight massages with warm oils Dancing in the rain/ traveling/ DIY projects/ wine/ margaritas/ ice cold shiner/ laughter
Oh and so much more!!!

I am looking for a man who shares such interests and out look on life who wants to date and get to know each other better. Who knows where it my lead?
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
My career and my life basics are on track. I have been cutting back on my work load to allow more personal time to explore life's more exciting elements.
Dont get me wrong I still work full-time just not a work alcoholic as I once was. Lol
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am very good with my hands
Being a good friend and a great listener
An excellent critical thinker and problem solver
Being constructive and making you feel good about yourself
Saving lives
Being naughty with the right man. Lol
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I would like to say it is something sweet like my eyes or my smile, but the truth is its my body....I am thick and curvy; 10 pounds of sugar in a 5 pound sack.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books.... To be honest I am not an avid reader, but if it peaks my interest, I am not afraid to open the cover. Lol
I enjoy about all types of music, if it has a beat i can dance to it, but country music is my favorite.
My favorite shows are just about any thing scifi, Law and Order, CSI, Sons, and a few more.
My favorite food, there is nothing like a thick, tender, juicy steak with all the trimmings. Then Mexican food runs a close second.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I am not including the essentials to life such as oxygen, air, food, water, shelter, and safety. Those are a given.

Family and friends
Love, sex, and a good work out
Humor and laughter
Intelligence and Common sense
A good conversation
Music and Art
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Quiet thinking can be magical. It clears my head and helps me realize what is important to me.
But I have to be honest I dont dwell on the past. I look to the future and all its possibilities. However, I find its better to concentrate on the present.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I enjoy going out on Friday nights or just relaxing at home watching a movie or having friends over.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Just ask! I am pretty open and extremely honest, but i do believe in Pro Quo!!! Lol
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If your interested!!!