Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

sensuousalso

60 Nashville, TN Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 35–64
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Other
Income
$80,000–$100,000
Status
Single
Offspring
Has a kid, and might want more
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Always eager to help the under dog of life as I was once there myself. Im back on the top but not forgotten my past. I have a big heart and I like to share it. If you don't live close this does not rule out the fact that we may still may have what it takes for a great relation. One never will know unless one really wants to know. I have been divorced since 2005 but she kept my last name as she is a physician.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I put in 2 hours of exercising every day and believe in keeping the body and mind clean and lean for myself and my future partner. I am a hands on kind of man. I am very creative in all that I do .
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I have a sharp mind that lends to a jovial personality with all who I meet. I have a large garden and love to play in it for hours. I am a very caring man and my plants will tell you this.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I would say people would say that I am witty and they also would say I listen to all that anyone says.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I read self improvement books that tell me how to do or experience new things. I care most for fiction in my movies.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I have lived in a third world country and know very well what it is like to do without!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I think most of how others think and feel.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I am the same on a friday night as I am any other night.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a fear of snakes.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you know what you want in life and you take care of yourself.