Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


32 Mount Pleasant, MI Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20-38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Jul 30, 2013
5' 10" (1.78m)
Agnosticism but it’s not important
High school
Might want kids
Has cats
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I like to philosophise about existance, ghosts, aliens, religion, hypothetical shit, etc. :) I really enjoy music... which is a good thing because I deliver pizza. Im very open minded person.

As for my social life, I show up at the bars on occasion. My favorite activity is probably billiards. I like partying, but I really have to be in the mood for it, which is not always the case :D. Sometimes I go drinkin' n' tubin' in the summer, or canoeing. Nature is the shit; I definitely enjoy walking through the woods, camping, etc. I drink socially.

I love to meet new people, especially people that can help me think in different ways, as I love to learn new things.

I am analytical, good natured, and open minded
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am currently delivering pizza @ hungry howies 30+ hrs a week. I fix computers as a side job (if you need help with your computer msg me:) I havent started college yet because I havent decided what I want to do exactly yet. only 8% of people actually get a job doing what they went to college for, statistically... I just want to be sure I end up doing what I want to do :)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Computer repair, Pool (billiards), Poetry, Snowboarding, and Art (computer generated graphics, music), video games
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have long hair. Judgemental people get a kick out of this one.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
food, water, family, friends, shelter, and my life... heheh
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
All kinds of random things.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working or Hanging out with friends wherever.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are considering it.