Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

sephiroth13

27 M Stockbridge, GA

My Details

Last Online
Aug 8
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black, Native American
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t want kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I like hangout with my friends when I'm not working, also I like to try new things I've never done and going places I've never been. I love racing, both watching and participating, weither it be on the track or street. I LOVE metal music, so don't be surprised if you catch me listening to bands like Amon Amarth, Mastodon, Mesuggah, or Alleagon for example. My friends and family consider me pretty good when it comes to computers (that's also what I to go to school for) and how to get stuff done with them. I love to drive (fast, except on my bike because I'm still getting use to it) and work on cars and bikes, I love to cook, and I'll relieve stress with video games (usually at night to whind down) though I don't play as much as I use to anymore, mostly because of work. I don't like to lie to people without a good reason (let's say to protect something or someone) so I'll tell you the truth. I don't have any kids, and don't plan on having any anytime soon. That being said, im a big kid who still watches Looney Tunes and other cartoons.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
School, work, racing, and improving my car and bike
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Dealing with electronics, finding out what's wrong with stuff and fixing it, driving, listening to people when they have a problem and giving advice, some people say I'm good at cooking (I think I can be better). I'm a good runner, and able to walk and sneak around very quietly when I want to, most of the time when I'm not even trying, my mom told me I must be part cat, hahaha.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Depends on how they see me. I wear glasses, I'm quite, very giving, and probably too kind for my own good. Then they notice how goofy I can be, and that I love my cartoons (sorry that's not going to change with me). Or if on the road they will hear my car coming up or flying by, same goes with my bike (you will usually see my head bobbing because I'm listening to epic riding music under my helmet)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: World War Z, The Zombie Survival Guide (both by Max Brooks), Barking by Tom Holt, a few others who's names escape me.

Movies: Action, horror, comedy (love Harold & Kumar and Black Dynamite), and some dramas. I'm a very big zombie fan, vamps and werewolves are close seconds and thirds. I love learning about random things, so I enjoy my documentaries too.

Music: Classical, rock, some hard metal, old school hip hop (80s, when it had a message other than big booty hoes, money, and how great they are), blues, R&B, and jazz. But about 90% of the time you'll hear guitars screaming from my car. Love the Big 4 (Metallica, Megadeth, Slayer, and Anthrax). But I like a lot of not so well known bands like Animals as Leaders (best instrumental band EVER, just listen to Tempting Time, Soraya, or CAFO) Fair To Midland, and Janus. I love having Sirius in my car, I absolutely do not listen to local radio.

Food: Chinese, Japanese, Mexican, American, Italian....crap what foods don't I like. I love to try new kinds of food. I just don't like quash, zucchinis, raw tomatoes, and okra. I'm not the biggest of a fan of really spicy foods either, but I'm learning to deal with them.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God,
Electricity,
Food/ water,
Computer with internet; or just my Droid
My vehicles
Music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How the rest of my life is going to play out, before it happens. A lot of random things that made me laugh. And how to improve my driving and bike riding skills.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
That's an easy one.......work
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
*I'm part Irish, believe it or not
*I enjoy being bitten on the neck.
*I haven't dated many black women, not saying I don't, its just the way things turned out.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–50
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think I'm a good person or if you just wanna new friend. Or if your up for a race. You lose cool points if you drive a automatic. Who am I kidding? Women don't message guys on here, lol.