Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

sephiroth_m75

25 M St. John's, Newfoundland and Labrador, CA

My Details

Last Online
Jun 22
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay)

Similar Users

  • An image of Tbailey23
    24·St. John's, Newfoundland and Labrador, CA
  • An image of gingeBinge
    23·St. John's, Newfoundland and Labrador, CA
  • An image of Isoulle
    28·St. John's, Newfoundland and Labrador, CA
  • An image of dogg_on_a_hogg
    27·St. John's, Newfoundland and Labrador, CA
  • An image of robotasaurustron
    33·St. John's, Newfoundland and Labrador, CA
  • An image of deetwenty
    24·St. John's, Newfoundland and Labrador, CA
  • An image of BruceNL
    25·St. John's, Newfoundland and Labrador, CA
  • An image of xTomxA
    26·St. John's, Newfoundland and Labrador, CA
My self-summary
I'm a huge geek. Self employed university graduate currently preparing for graduate or professional school (still haven't decided). I love reading about history (especially ancient Rome), philosophy, and current events. I'm really into music and I love playing guitar and doing karaoke. Looking for someone interesting with lots of hobbies, who has their own unique perspective to bring to the world.
What I’m doing with my life
I currently run a freelance business providing written and graphical content to ad agencies and other clients. Eventually I want to run my own ad agency or a similar business.
I’m really good at
Writing, public speaking, and learning new things come to mind. My number one passion is writing and I'm currently doing what I love (like for real) with my own freelance ad content business. I also like playing guitar and singing, and I'm really into karaoke and open mic nights.
The first things people usually notice about me
Yeah, because I'm always going around asking people "hey what's the first thing you know about me?!?" Jesus Christ.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: counsels and maxims (schopenhauer), to kill a mockingbird (Harper Lee), the Catcher in the Rye (J.D. Salinger)

movies: way too many to name

music: dire straits, led zeppelin, rolling stones, black eyed peas, our lady peace, pearl jam, Townes Van Zandt

food: pizza, tacquitos, lasagna, hotdogs... basically anything salty or cheesy :p
The six things I could never do without
1. The internet
2. Books
3. School
4. Something to look forward to
5. Friends
6. food/ air/ water/ sunlight :P
I spend a lot of time thinking about
- The future
- Things I'm working on in school
- Funny things about people I know (personality quirks, funny anecdotes, etc)
- My feelings about the world I inhabit
- My goals and aspirations
- Relationships
- Plans for the future (I guess I kinda already mentioned that but whatever)
- Things I read about
On a typical Friday night I am
Out playing music with friends, working, surfing the internet, etc. There really is no "typical" Friday night for me, they're all different.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
???

What kinda question is THAT?
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–28
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You like awesomeness.