Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


34 M San Francisco, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:05pm
5′ 11″ (1.81m)
Body Type
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Graduated from university
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Likes dogs and likes cats
English, Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I was born a poor sharecropper in the 19th century (I look young for my age).

Oh, here's a story that will illustrate some things about me, hopefully: when I was about four or five, my parents signed me up for my first soccer team. While all the other kids chased the ball and tried to score, I spent the entire season sitting on the grass in the back of the goal, picking flowers. As I grew up, I set aside such childish things and learned to chase the ball like the other kids. Sometimes I wonder if my first instinct wasn't the best.
What I’m doing with my life
Photography (, drawing, meditation. Currently trying my hand at some fiction writing, which is as difficult as I remember it.

Operating a small dog walking business (one employee: me!)

I hike pretty regularly and love getting out of the city. Like everyone, I love to travel.
I’m really good at
Taking pictures, navigating through the city, finding new places to explore
The first things people usually notice about me
cheeks like a chipmunk's, and I have seven aunts so you know I've been through some shit
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Roughing It, Game of Thrones, City of Thieves, The Undressed Art, Persepolis, Lenin's Tomb, any of Patrick O'Brian's books, P.G. Wodehouse, and so on.

Movies: The Thin Man, His Girl Friday, Top Hat, Rear Window, Butch Cassidy and the Sundance Kid, The Godfather, Annie Hall, Star Wars, Amadeus, Paris Texas, Dazed and Confused, Bottle Rocket, Boogie Nights, Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind

Shows: Freaks and Geeks, Sherlock, Orphan Black, Orange is the New Black

Music: Arcade Fire, Velvet Underground, the Clash, the Beach Boys, Stones, Bob Dylan, Willie Nelson, Paul Simon, David Bowie, Neko Case, St. Vincent, Django Reinhardt, Louis Armstrong, Leon Redbone, Sparklehorse, Built to Spill, Smog/Bill Callahan, the Supremes, motown, classical, etc etc. I love discovering new bands, but don't put a ton of effort into that these days.

Food: everything, but especially mexican food and chocolate. Sustainable agriculture is important so I try to buy organic and local whenever possible.

Podcasts: I drive a lot for work and listen to these while driving...This American Life, Radiolab, Stuff You Should Know, WTF, Comedy Bang Bang, Professor Blastoff
The six things I could never do without
Family, friends, the sun, nature, food, creativity
I spend a lot of time thinking about
oh man, such deep stuff. I don't think you can even handle the complicated intellectual things going on in my brain. Translation = burritos.
On a typical Friday night I am
Sometimes I go out, but more often I'm at home with a book/show/movie. I used to go climbing, then I hurt my back but I'd like to get back into it.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
When I was a kid, I belonged to a group called Indian Guides. It was kind of like Cub Scouts but cooler. All of us were supposed to have Indian names, and mine was going to be Little Red Cloud, but that wasn't cool enough for me so I changed it to Blood Knife!

Just thought you should know who you're dealing with here.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 26–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you watch Orphan Black (the final episode = holy crap!), or you have World Cup fever like I do!